Sydney White : her TAN

her TAN

it was awful! Its even worse than her hair.

Post deleted

This message has been deleted.

Re: her TAN

I thought her tan was a little too much as well, but I think they wanted her to really stand out from the rest of the Kappa girlsBlonde and pale skinnedbut I think they just a little too far with the tanningand as a hair stylist, I honestly say her hair was pretty horrible, she is such a pretty girl and I have seen her with really nice hair but this movie did not do her justice with her appearance: hair, make-up, tan! Although I did love the movie!

Oh god it was awful. She was like orange

Tan, she was orange. It was obviously that spray on stuff. Coupled with the really bad wig, it was actually a distraction watching the movie. Not that the movie was that great to begin with, but I did love the dorks.

I thought tan was on purpose to make her seem anythin BUT "Snow White" (skin like snow, dark hair, red rosy lips).

Tan isn't bad, but this tan didn't look natural on her.

It probably wasnot her idea it's probably the people in the make up dept.s fault
http://bitchinmovies.blogspot.com/

You mean, Amanda isn't African American?

Just kidding

popcorn.gif Dwacon
http://blog.dwacon.com/

by - dwacon-2 on Sun Aug 3 2008 18:24:35

You mean, Amanda isn't African American?

ha ha ha ha ha! ahhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha

wait, she's not??? LMAO!

aah! thank god, i thought i was the only one! the tan semi-ruined the movie for me! it was awwwfullll!!! and that's an understatementsorry i just HATED it on her ;|

t

Thank god I kept thinking it was my tv but then everyone else looked okay.
It took me out of the movie because i kept thinking why did her face look so different.

Amanda Bynes has never looked so terrible as she does in this movie. It actually does make it hard to watch. Her hair, her tan, her eye-brows, her makeup someone was making some very bad choices. I usually think she is adorable. She looks much better with a more natural look.