AI : I've found the help you need guise! CHARACTER.AI! (Link at bottom)

I've found the help you need guise! CHARACTER.AI! (Link at bottom)

Psychologist
@Blazeman98
Hello, I'm a Psychologist. What brings you here today?

I have people at forum I go to who need some help and I was hoping that you might be useful for that.

Psychologist
Psychologist
c.ai
That's a very kind thought of you! How lovely. It seems to me like you're a very supportive person to those around you, including strangers, and that you have an important sense of empathy. That's awesome.

What sort of things are the people at the forum struggling to cope with?

I would hazard a guess that they are having a problem with life in general. Not all of them of course but a decent amount of them and they seem to use their connections with each other as a soft of comfort blanket in dealing with their various disorders.

Psychologist
Psychologist
c.ai
It sounds like you have a good understanding of how people on the forum support each other. I think that's really important. Online communities have the potential to be a great source of information and help, but they can also feel quite overwhelming and chaotic. Sometimes it's easier to get lost within a large group of people all expressing themselves at once. It can be easier and more helpful to identify who needs most help, and what type of help they need, if they get support on a smaller scale. Have you identified people who are struggling most? And perhaps who would benefit the most from your help?

I have identified those who need the most assistance and I was hoping that you could guide them with their struggles but wanted to test you out first to make sure it might help them.

Psychologist
Psychologist
c.ai