The Soapbox : UPDATE: Amazon lost my order.

Re: Amazon lost my order.

Slay queen!

I see you are of like mind. All is well.

Every time you think of making a filmboards post you should type it into Microsoft Word, print it off, wipe your arse with it and flush it down the toilet.

I got the wild style, always been a foul child. My guns go "BOOM BOOM!" and yo' guns go "pow pow"

Blocked.

Pick on someone who actually cares.

Buh-bye!

oh my, seems like u are talk of the "town" today. what happened? did u irritate all the right wing trolls on here?

Oh, you and her are chums now? It's hard to keep up!

I got the wild style, always been a foul child. My guns go "BOOM BOOM!" and yo' guns go "pow pow"

we buried the hatchet, yeah. i did the same thing with Nettie yesterday. neverending feuds are just tedious and dull and a waste of time.

Salient post.

Certain douchebaggery needs called out tho, my love.

i'm not the board police. do what u must, sparky.

I'm a therapist by trade but online I'm the Vince McMahon of filmboards.

I generate discussion. Don't you think I look quite hench here?

i know u are a doctor in real life with a PhD in psychology, but i have no clue who this McMahon dude is. is that the one in the pic? dude's arms look weird. i'm kinda worried they are about to pop lol is he okay?

also, contrary to Azn's belief i know that u are not that old yet. u could be that guy's grandson.

You and Pinky are not so different. Replace bangers with dinners or dinners with bangers and it's the same announcing block list content.

Fookin' blocked, mate.

Whatever troll(s)/sock(s) is/are responding to this thread whom I have on block, thank you for keeping my thread going!

Schmucks!

Post more about your bowls of soup you just made you silly old cunt.

Do you not use amazon prime? I've never had a problem with them

Yes, but when they ship through third-parties, this happens. When it's shipped directly by Amazon, never had a problem.