Welcome Board : Hi, I'm George from Ireland.

Hi, I'm George from Ireland.

I'm a 25 y/o non-binary Irish writer, have written for Fortean Times, love films frm mainly the 50s to the early 80s. on letterbxd as MxGeorgeWhite
Cont. to imdb since 2016.

But I want to ask a question.

I've been an imdb researcher/contributor or 6 years, and I'm wondering has anyone else being overwhelmed by the experience, and not in an entirely positive way.